Homepage | Seneca - School of Information & Communications Technology

Select a campus | Change Campus:

Class Cancellations - July 10, 2014
Instructor Course Period Note
Kopiec, Elizabeth HWD101EE 4 Please check your email.
Kopiec, Elizabeth OPS400A 5/6 Please check your email.
Syndicate content

Announcements
Co-op Education Information Sessions

Calling all Information & Communications Technology Students!

Co-op information sessions, at the Seneca @ York Campus for the Summer 2014 semester, will take place on the following days and times:

Date Time Room
 Thursday, July 3rd  8:55 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.  S1206
 Friday, July 4th  1:30 p.m. to 2:20 p.m.  T3075
 Tuesday, July 8th  12:35 p.m. to 1:25  p.m.  T4040
 Thursday, July 10th  3:20 p.m. to 4:10 p.m.  T4040

*Students will sign up for the English assessment testing at the information session

**NOTE: Attendance to one of the information sessions AND testing is Mandatory.

Campus: 
York
Fall 2014 Semester Important Dates

Monday, July 7 - Tuition Fees are due for returning students.

Fee Payment Options and How to Pay Fees

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. - Siris Preview Window.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. - Fall semester Registration opens for students who have paid fees.

Friday, August 29, 2014 - Last day to submit Advance standing requests for School of ICT students at S@Y campus.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 -  Experience Seneca - First semester orientation

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - Classes begin

Monday, September 8, 2014 - Last day to add a course.

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Last day to drop a course.

Campus: 
York
Summer 2014 - Semester Important Dates

Friday, July 11 - Last day for "DNC" grading of 14 wk subjects.

Tuesday, July 15 - "DNC" grading of 7 week compressed subjects  (Second half of the semester)

Thursday, July 31 - Request to Graduate forms due for October Convocation.

Monday, August 11 to Friday, August 15, 2014 - Exam Week

Saturday, August 23 - Summer grades available on Siris.

Thursday, September 4 - Supplemental/Deferred exams for the Summer semester.

 

 

Campus: 
York
Syndicate content